👤  🏊‍♂️  🎾  📆  📰  👨‍⚖️  
Today's Hours - 10a to 8p  
Join a Team
Welcome to DNDC tennis and pickleball!

You are eligible to join a team if you are a current member of DNDC or a reciprocating club.

If you reside in Dunwoody North and are not a member of DNDC or a reciprocating club, you will be asked to join DNDC. If you reside outside of Dunwoody North and are not a member of any of these clubs, you will be asked to pay a $75/season non-member fee.

If you are interested in joining any of the existing teams listed below, please contact that team’s captain.

If you are interested in starting a new team, please read the Captain’s Handbook and then contact the Court Chair.

Season Level & League Description Date & Time of Play Captain Name Captain Email
ADULT LADIES’ TEAMS
Summer ALTA B5 Senior Women (45+) Thursdays 6:30pm Barbara Snow bsnowatlanta@gmail.com
Summer ALTA C1 Senior Women (45+) Thursdays 6:30pm Karen Dowdle wdeau78@icloud.com
Summer USTA 3.5 Business Women Tuesdays 6:45pm Claire Botch claire.botsch@gmail.com
Spring & Fall ALTA B5 Sunday women Sundays 1pm Barbara Snow / Tara Trimble bsnowatlanta@gmail.comtara.trimble@cbre.com
Spring & Fall ALTA C3 Sunday Women Sundays 1pm Caroline Swan cbgordon33@gmail.com
Spring & Fall ALTA B7 Senior Day Women (55+) Tuesdays 10am Pat Cloud pbcloud@bellsouth.net
Spring & Fall ALTA B6 Thursday Women Thursdays 9:30am Robyn Holm robyn.a.holm@gmail.com
Fall & Winter USTA 3.0 55+ Wednesday AM Claire Botsch claire.botsch@gmail.com
Winter USTA 3.5 40+ Tuesdays 6:30pm Claire Botsch claire.botsch@gmail.com
ADULT MENS’ TEAMS
Summer ALTA B7 Senior Men (45+) Fridays 6:30pm Alan Cole gatorac68@gmail.com
Summer ALTA B7 Senior Men (45+) Fridays 6:30pm Mark Falls mark@superlux.com
Spring & Fall ALTA C1 Senior Day Men (55+) Wednesdays 10am Alan Cole gatorac68@gmail.com
Spring & Fall ALTA B8 Men Saturdays 9am Fred Quintans fred.quintans@gmail.com
ADULT MIXED TEAMS
Summer ALTA B5 Mixed Doubles Saturdays 9am Sylvia Worsnop worsnops@gmail.com
Winter ALTA B4 Mixed Doubles Sundays 1pm Sylvia Worsnop worsnops@gmail.com
PICKLEBALL
Summer ALTA B7 Mondays 6:30pm Chrissy Cousins chrissycousins12@gmail.com
Summer ALTA C5 Mondays 6:30pm Wes Dorough wesdorough@gmail.com
Winter ALTA B5 Saturdays 4pm Chrissy Cousins chrissycousins12@gmail.com





GET IN TOUCH WITH US

RESERVE A COURT FROM OUR APP